PEPSA CUPE 4559 Special Committees


  • 2 to 5 persons on a committee, VP is an exofficio member


Special Job Evaluation Committee  –  Kevin Chieu, Martin Buchanan, Halley McLaren


Special Constitution Committee – David Briere, Evangeline Cometa


Special Nominating Committee     –  Mizanur. Chowdhury, Leo Lam, Joe Favot


Special Pension Committee  – Joe Favot, Scott Hall, NitinBhople


Special Safety Committee Representative –  Aleksandar Orovcanec, Kristen Bushey


Grievance Committee – Executive may be involved and any of the stewards – Jim Belevitch, Marin Banu, Sal Taft, Sorin Tat, Vajira Sarathchandra


Education – Rick Derin


Negotiations Committee  –  Martin, Kevin, Halley, Dorin


Sick Committee- (Volunteers needed to visit members who are sick)  Evangeline Cometa


Social Committee- Martin Buchanan  – Traditionally, the AGM is the major event held by PEPSA CUPE 4559 each year